Summer On-Campus Housing
On Campus Summer Housing Schedule

Date Information
Friday, April 7 Deadline to submit Summer 2017 Residence Halls Agreement for single room lottery and for best consideration of other housing requests..
Monday, April 24 Deadline to cancel Session I Summer 2017 Residence Halls Agreement without financial obligation. Resident Life Assignments Office must receive written cancellation by 4pm.
Sunday, May 28 Residence halls are open at 10am for Session I residents to claim rooms.
Wednesday, May 31 Rooms not claimed by noon are forfeited and a "no show" cancellation charge of $434.00 is assessed.
Sunday, June 4 Residence halls are open at 10 a.m. for Maryland English Institute (MEI) residents to claim rooms.
Monday, June 5 Deadline to cancel Session II Summer 2017 Residence Halls Agreement without financial obligation; Resident Life Assignments Office must receive written cancellation by 4pm.
Wednesday, June 7 Rooms not claimed by MEI residents by noon are forfeited and a "no show" cancellation charge of $434.00 is assessed.
Friday, July 7 Residents not staying for Summer Session II must vacate rooms by 7pm.
Sunday, July 9 Residence halls are open at 10am for Session II residents to claim rooms.
Tuesday, July 11 RRooms not claimed by noon are forfeited and "No Show" cancellation charge of $434.00 is assessed.
Friday, July 21 All MEI and 8-week only residents must vacate rooms by 7pm.
Friday, August 18 All residents must vacate rooms by 7pm.

Off Campus Summer Housing Schedule

The Off-Campus Housing Services Office (OCH) manages a web site filled with useful information and resources.